Главная

The scholarly and methodological journal The World of Russian Word (Mir russkogo slova) is an informational organ of the Russian Association of Teachers of Russian Language and Literature (ROPRYAL).

The journal is registered by the Russian Federation Ministry for Printing, TV and Radio Broadcasting, and Mass-Media Communications at September 11th, 2000 (certificate ПИ № ФС77-30539, date of issue December 12th, 2007).

ISSN 1811–1629

The journal comes out quarterly since 2000, publishing theoretical and methodological articles on actual problems of linguistics, linguocultural studies, literary studies, teaching methodology of Russian as a native, non-native and foreign language. It also presents materials of round-tables and conferences on the questions of speech culture, mass-media speech practice, etc. All incoming articles are to be blind-reviewed.

Our authors are well-known Russian and foreign specialists in Russian Studies, leading methodologists, practicing teachers, postgraduate students, employees of educational institutions and non-governmental organizations, writers, authors of textbooks, manuals, distance learning courses and dictionaries.

The journal is included into
 Russian Science Citation Index (RSCI), and is represented in Scientific Electronic Library;
– European Reference Index for the Humanities and the Social Sciences (ERIH PLUS);
– Scientific Electronic Library CyberLeninka.

Главная

Научно-методический журнал «Мир русского слова» — информационный орган Российского общества преподавателей русского языка и литературы («РОПРЯЛ»).

Журнал зарегистрирован Министерством РФ по делам печати, телерадиовещания и средств массовых коммуникаций 11.09.2000 (свидетельство ПИ № ФС77–30539 от 20.12.2007)

ISSN 1811–1629

Издается ежеквартально с 2000 года. В журнале публикуются теоретические и научно-методические статьи по актуальным проблемам лингвистики, лингвокультурологии, литературоведения и методики преподавания русского языка как родного, неродного и иностранного. Периодически представлены также материалы круглых столов по вопросам культуры речи, речевой практики СМИ и др. Все статьи, публикуемые в журнале, проходят рецензирование.

Авторы публикуемых материалов — известные российские и зарубежные ученые-русисты, ведущие методисты, преподаватели-практики, аспиранты, представители образовательных учреждений и общественных организаций, писатели, авторы учебников, учебных пособий, компьютерных курсов, словарей.

Журнал включен в:
– Российский индекс научного цитирования (РИНЦ) и представлен в Научной электронной библиотеке;
– Европейский индекс цитирования по гуманитарным и общественным наукам ERIH PLUS;
– Перечень рецензируемых научных изданий, в которых должны быть опубликованы основные научные результаты диссертаций на соискание ученой степени кандидата наук, на соискание ученой степени доктора наук (с 2007 года);
– Научную электронную библиотеку «КиберЛенинка».